• About Us:

      Hi! We are Mike and Meghan. We met 11 years ago and were instantly drawn to each other’s energy and sense of humor. We have been married since 2015. We have a five year old son named Wesley and a seven year old French Bulldog named Penny. Mike is a Manager of Logistics Operations at a pharmaceutical company. Meghan has a degree in dental hygiene, but is currently a stay-at-home mom.

    • Our Hobbies:

      Mike loves sports, especially baseball and football. Meghan enjoys reading and gardening. Together we love going to concerts, sporting events, and museums. We also enjoy going into Boston to explore new areas of the city and try new restaurants.

    • Our Extended Family:

      We both have large families that we are very close with. We all get together at least once a week whether it’s for a football game, a birthday party, or just to hang out. Wesley has lots of cousins he loves to play with. Every year we rent a big beach house and take a trip together as a family.

    • Special Activities We Look Forward to Doing With Our Child:

      We love finding fun things to do together with our son Wesley, and can’t wait to add another child to our growing family! Some of our favorite things to do include baking, gardening, playing soccer, hide-and-seek, having playdates with cousins, reading books, and doing arts & crafts. We enjoy taking road trips and going to amusement parks. Our favorite vacation spot is Disney World. We are so excited to grow our family through adoption and make new memories!

    • Holiday Gatherings:

      Holidays are so special to us! Our favorite holiday is Christmas. Seeing Wesley’s face on Christmas morning fills us with so much joy. After opening presents, we visit with our families and do a big Yankee Swap. Sometimes Santa even visits our Christmas party! Some of our other holiday traditions include an egg hunt on Easter and trick or treating with the cousins on Halloween.

    • Our Home & Neighborhood:

      We live in a small town north of Boston. Our house is on a dead end street in a neighborhood full of children. We are walking distance from a town beach and playground.

    There’s lots more to learn about this family!

    All families that work with us provide the following to share with you:

    • Detailed family profile
    • Beautiful Photo Albums
    • Letters written by the parents