• About Us:

      Brendan is a Financial Consultant and Hailey is a Professional Figure Skating Coach. We started dating in 2015 and got married in May of 2018. We have three dogs (Shiba Inu’s) and their names are Zeus, Remy, and Gracie. We live just outside of Boston. We can’t wait to grow our family!

    • Our Hobbies:

      Our hobbies include hiking or going for walks with our three dogs, going to sporting events (Brendan is a big sports enthusiast!), doing different seasonal activities with our families, and cooking/baking.

    • Qualities We See in Each Other:

      Hailey is empathetic and caring, she always puts the needs of everyone around her first. She can also make you laugh even when you are having a bad day.

      Brendan is a hard worker and very motivated. He is also outgoing and can brighten any room he walks into!

    • Our Adoption Story:

      Early on in our relationship we knew that we would want to adopt a child. We first went through Fertility treatments and with no luck decided to discontinue. After that we found Adoptions with Love and knew that this path is where we are meant to be. We are so excited to be on the journey to starting a family.

    • Special Activities We Look Forward to Doing with Our Child Holiday:

      There are so many activities we enjoy doing and can’t wait to share them with our child. We are looking forward to introducing our child to the beach. We love spending time with our family there in the summer. Bringing our child on hikes with us and our dogs. We are really looking forward to bringing our child to meet all of our extended families!

    • Gatherings:

      We love hosting family gatherings for both sides of our families. We also travel up to the New Hampshire seacoast for a majority of Brendan’s family gatherings and spend the other half at Hailey’s parents with her family just a few towns over from where we live.

    • Our Home & Neighborhood:

      We live in a small town outside of Boston. Our neighborhood has lots of children and everyone knows each other. There is a small pond with hiking trails that abuts our neighborhood that we enjoy walking to. Our home is on about an acre of land with a fenced in backyard. We have a patio that we like to use for cookouts in the summertime.

    There’s lots more to learn about this family!

    All families that work with us provide the following to share with you:

    • Detailed family profile
    • Beautiful Photo Albums
    • Letters written by the parents